Texas Longhorns among 7 college football teams featured in new bobblehead series

Courtesy National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum

In the lead up to the college football season, the National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum is unveiling limited-edition bobbleheads commemorating seven college football teams that have won multiple titles.

On Tuesday, a bobblehead was released commemorating the Texas Longhorns' four NCAA Division 1 Football National Championships. The bobblehead features the Texas Longhorns' mascot standing on a base featuring the Texas Longhorn logo and four championship rings.

The bobbleheads, which are produced by FOCO, are available for $40 each, excluding shipping, and are officially licensed.

The other schools included in the series are Miami, Florida, USC, LSU, Nebraska and Ohio State.