Top Texas attorneys named to prosecute

Texas State Representative Andrew Murr (R) Junction, the Chairman of the General Investigating Committee that filed 20 articles of impeachment against Texas Attorney General Ken Paxton, announced in a press conference Thursday, June 1, 2023 that high-profile defense attorneys Dick DeGuerin and Rusty Hardin will be the lead prosecutors in the Senate impeachment trial which will be scheduled later this summer.

Deshaun Watson accusers step forward

Houston's Sunday morning political debate show! The WYP panel discusses allegations against Deshaun Watson, the social and legal ramifications of identifying the accusers publicly and what's ahead regarding the multiple lawsuits.