Online ticket sales begin for 2017 RodeoHouston

Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo

- Ticket sales have begun for the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo. As of 10 a.m. on Saturday, Jan. 14, anyone who wants to purchase tickets can visit rodeohouston.com or axs.com/rodeohouston to place their orders. Other ways to order tickets as of Saturday include the AXS mobile app for Android and Apple devices or by phone at 855-239-7207. 

RodeoHouston fans will have to wait until Monday, Jan. 16 to purchase tickets in person at the NRG Park Box Office to avoid the service charges related to online ordering.

A 10-ticket purchase limit is set for all 20 performances for first day of public sales on Saturday, Jan. 14.

For anyone who want to purchase RodeoHouston season tickets in the loge and upper level sections of NRG Stadium, the prices start at $336 plus handling charges are available online by visiting rodeohouston.com/Buy-Tickets/Rodeo-Concert-Tickets/Season-Tickets or by contacting the Rodeo Ticket Office by phone at 832-667-1080.

The following list of RodeoHouston entertainers was released on Monday, Jan. 9: 

Tuesday, March 7 – First Responders Day presented by BP Aaron Watson
Wednesday, March 8 – Armed Forces Appreciation Day presented by BHP Billiton Old Dominion
Thursday, March 9 Chris Stapleton
Friday, March 10 – Black Heritage Day presented by Kroger Alicia Keys
Saturday, March 11 Alan Jackson
Sunday, March 12 The Chainsmokers
Monday, March 13 Sam Hunt
Tuesday, March 14 Meghan Trainor
Wednesday, March 15 Thomas Rhett
Thursday, March 16 Luke Bryan
Friday, March 17 Fifth Harmony
Saturday, March 18 Willie Nelson
Sunday, March 19 – Go Tejano Day Banda El Recodo | Siggno
Monday, March 20 Florida Georgia Line
Tuesday, March 21 ZZ Top
Wednesday, March 22 Chris Young
Thursday, March 23 Blink-182
Friday, March 24 Dierks Bentley
Saturday, March 25 – RODEOHOUSTON Super Series Championship Brad Paisley
Sunday, March 26 – RODEOHOUSTON Super Shootout®, presented by Crown Royal Zac Brown Band


  • Popular

  • Recent

More from FOX 26 Houston